CONTACT

For all questions about Soprema and our products we invite you the fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

SOPREMA AB

Diabasgatan 12

254 68 Helsingborg

SWEDEN

Tel. +46-(0)8-646 35 00

SOPRACENTER

Veddestavägen 13

175 62 Järfälla

SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0)733-52 51 00

 

MEET OUR TEAM

                     

Antoine Willems

Commercial Director, Nordic Countries

+46(0)722-15 15 65

awillems@soprema.se

 Jeanette Persson

Sales- and marketing administrator

+46(0) 722 15 15 35

jpersson@soprema.se

  
   

Sam Ranch

          Sales Manager Scandinavia           

           +46(0)703-92 08 08          

sranch@soprema.se

 


     
                   
  Eva Arvidsson

Financial Controller

           +46(0)706-00 30 36           

earvidsson@soprema.se

 

 

Anders Rosqvist

Warehouse responsible Helsingborg

+46(0)708-84 19 55

arosqvist@soprema.se

 

 

John Zetterlund

Area Sales Manager, East of Sweden 

+46(0)733-52 51 00

jzetterlund@soprema.se

 

Magnus Liedberg

Area Sales Manager, West of Sweden

+46(0)722-15 66 10

mliedberg@soprema.se

Kamil Kielin

Warehouse responsible Järfälla

+46(0)700-13 54 52

kkielin@soprema.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Area Sales Manager South of Sweden

+46 (0)761-120 911

fnilsson@soprema.se

William Skarbo

Area Sales Manager Norway

+47 (0)907-29 703

wskarbo@soprema.com

 

Contact Form