CONTACT

For all questions about SOPREMA and our products we invite you the fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

SOPREMA AB

Diabasgatan 12

254 68 Helsingborg

SWEDEN

Tel. +46-(0)8-646 35 00

SOPRACENTER

Ostmästargränd 1

120 40 Årsta

SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0)733-52 51 00

MEET OUR TEAM

Antoine Willems

Managing Director
Sweden & Norway

awillems@soprema.se
+46(0)722-15 15 65

Eva Arvidsson

Finance
Manager

earvidsson@soprema.se
+46(0)706-00 30 36

Jeanette Persson
Jeanette Persson

Back Office
Manager

jpersson@soprema.se
+46(0) 722 15 15 35

Disa Jakobsson

Finance assistant/
Administrator

djakobsson@soprema.se
+46 (0)721500551

Anders Rosqvist

Warehouse Manager
Sweden

arosqvist@soprema.se
+46(0)708-84 19 55

Kamil Kielin

Warehouse Responsible 
Årsta

kkielin@soprema.se
+46(0)700-13 54 52

Magnus Liedberg

Sales Manager
Sweden

mliedberg@soprema.se
+46(0)722-15 66 10

Fredrik Nilsson

District Sales
South of Sweden

fnilsson@soprema.se
+46 (0)761-120 911

JOHAN LUNDVALL

Distriktsansvarig
Stockholm & Mälardalen           

jlundvall@soprema.se

+46(0)703-92 08 08

ADAM CARLSSON

Junior säljare
Mellersta Sverige

acarlsson@soprema.se

+46(0)734-30 46 29

John Zetterlund

 

 

 

 

Sickleave

 

 

 

 

Sales man
jzetterlund@soprema.se
+46(0)733-52 51 00

William Skarbo

Sales Manager
Norway

wskarbo@soprema.com
+47 (0)907-29 703

 

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.