CONTACT

For all questions about SOPREMA and our products we invite you the fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

SOPREMA AB

Diabasgatan 12

254 68 Helsingborg

SWEDEN

Tel. +46-(0)8-646 35 00

SOPRACENTER

Ostmästargränd 1

120 40 Årsta

SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0)733-52 51 00

MEET OUR TEAM

Antoine Willems

Commercial Director
Nordic countries

awillems@soprema.se
+46(0)722-15 15 65

Jeanette Persson

Sales and marketing
administrator

jpersson@soprema.se
+46(0) 722 15 15 35

Sam Ranch

 Sales Manager
Scandinavia

sranch@soprema.se
+46(0)703-92 08 08

Eva Arvidsson

Finance
Manager

earvidsson@soprema.se
+46(0)706-00 30 36

Anders Rosqvist

Warehouse responsible 
Helsingborg

arosqvist@soprema.se
+46(0)708-84 19 55

John Zetterlund

Area Sales Manager
East of Sweden

jzetterlund@soprema.se
+46(0)733-52 51 00

Magnus Liedberg

Area Sales Manager
West of Sweden

mliedberg@soprema.se
+46(0)722-15 66 10

Kamil Kielin

Warhouse Responsible 
Årsta

kkielin@soprema.se
+46(0)700-13 54 52

Fredrik Nilsson

Area Sales Manager
South of Sweden

fnilsson@soprema.se
+46 (0)761-120 911

William Skarbo

Area Sales Manager
Norway

wskarbo@soprema.com
+47 (0)907-29 703

 

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.